LEHMAN TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION

1183 Old Route 115, Dallas, PA 18612

Dave Sutton, Chairman
Randy Howard, Vice Chairman/Secretary
Jack Haley, Solicitor
Laura Elderkin, Recording Secretary

Mike Sesson, Commissioner Dave Kozemchak, Commissioner Doug Ide, Commissioner

MEETING AGENDA January 22, 2024 7:00 PM

CALL	MEET	INIC '	$T \cap$	$\cap D$	DE	ъ.
LALL	IVICEI	IIVG	10	UN	UE	n.

REORGANIZATION:

ADJOURNMENT

Chairman declares all offices vacant and appoints Ray Iwanowski as temporary Chairman and Laura Elderkin as Temporary Secretary.

Temporary Chair Raymond Iwanowski calls for Nominations for Chairman – Currently Dave Sutton
If only one nomination is made the Temporary Chair declares that the office is elected and relinquishes the Chair to the elected Chairman.

Chairman calls for the following Nominations: Vice- Chairman – Currently Randy Howard Secretary – Currently Randy Howard

OLD BUSINESS:	
NEW BUSINESS:	
VISITORS:	